The registration process begins once your paper is accepted, It is mandatory for at least one author of an accepted paper to register in order for the paper to appear in the proceedings and included in the Technical Program.


The Møller Centre -CHURCHILL COLLEGE   It is just a Host for the conference and it is not a sponsor or an organizer.

Registration Fee includes:

  • Conference proceedings CD-ROM
  • Coffee break (twice per day), Buffet  Lunch
  • Participation in all sessions
  • Participation in Keynote Speakers Tlak
  • Acceptance letter
  • Invitation letter to our special issue
  • Certificate of Participation
  • Publication of the accepted paper in ACM digital library


Category Early Bird registration (Before 15 January 2016)
Late registration ( After 15 January 2016)
Student 280 GBP 350 GBP
Not Student 380 GBP 450 GBP
Listener 250 GBP (Before 15 January 2016)  330 GBP ( After 15 January 2016)


Now registration is open, We have a registration system for managing  payments.  Payment may be made by the following methods:


a. PayPal Account holder

b. Credit/debit Card via PayPal

c. Bank Transfer


(Please contact HIDOUSSI FAOUZI  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  For any information)


List of Accepted and registered papers  :


First name Last name Country Paper number
Bernardo Nicoletti Italy 67
Amal Albawab Egypt 21
Ibrahim Mansour UK 42
Adel Alkhalil UK 55
Zeineb Dhouioui Tunisia 38/39
Oumarou Mamadou Bello Cameroon 48
Bill Karakostas UK 1
Talal Albalawi USA 15
Priya Ranjan India 22
Aziz Deraman Malaysia 87
Malay Ranjan Tripathy India 25
Alshaimaa Abo-alian Egypt 19
Meriem Azaiez Tunisia 12
Ahmed Hefnawy France 70
Roaa ElGhondakly Egypt 88
Adil Sheikh France 72
Mohammad Al-Oran Jordan 32
Ahmad Alkhatib Jordan 4
Mohammad Khalaf Jordan 132
Zaher Al Aghbari UAE 45
Supun  Kamburugamuva  USA 94
Bhaskar Bhuyan India 26
Muawya Eldaw UK 79
Ahmed Elmogy Saudi Arabia 28
Imran Razzak Saudi Arabia 92
Chu-Sing Yang Taiwan 84
Hanene Bouali Tunisia 100
Manar Abourezq Morocco 14
Laith Alyaseen Jordan 65
Thomas Pasquier UK 30
Usman Qamar Pakistan 1. 23 2.95
Ankita Sharma India 10
Mohamed Boubenia Algeria 114
Md Yazid Mohd Saman Malaysia 122
Azhana Ahmad Malaysia 109
Xiaofeng Zhong China 96
Braa Qadoumi Jordan 98
Wei-Chun Chung Taiwan 105
Mallaiah Kurra India 106
Dakshina Ranjan Kisku India 130
Victor Goulart Japan Listener
Aniruddha  Bhattacharjya China 96
Younchan Jung The Republic of Korea 134
Younchan Jung The Republic of Korea 131
Sriram Birudavolu India 128
Fayçal M'hamed Bouyakoub Algeria 117
Mohammad Samir Uzzaman UK 157
Ahmed Jemal Tunisia 139
Dong-Hee Shin Republic of Korea 126
Majed Alrubaian Saudi Arabia 158 
Majed Alrubaian Saudi Arabia 159
Priya Pise India 120
Mohamed Abdlhamed UK 123
Geun-Jun Kim Republic of Korea 143
Hassan Alqahtani UK 160
Vishhnu  Kumar Saxena India 140
Jia Gao UK 156
Fahad Alomary Saudi Arabia 170
Nyan Lin Japan 174
Amita A Kamath   136
Naimah Yaakob Malaysia 133
Jae-Gil Lee Republic of Korea 126
So-Jeong Kim Republic of Korea 126
Christofer Yalung Oman 24
Qiuling Chen China 173
Umber Noreen France 178
Abdelkader Laouid Algeria 177
Massinissa Saoudi France 175
Sadia Sharmin Bangladesh 165


International Conference on Internet of Things and Cloud Computing (ICC 2016)